Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Care Specialists, PC

Marshall L. Lukoff, DPM, FAAFS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Quincy, MA & Dedham, MA

15 total reviews

Dr. Marshall L. Lukoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marshall Lukoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Lukoff is amazing. No pain Very kind and understanding First time patient No anxiety Thank you so much !!!
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff are great.
Grace D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I had a pretty bad fungal big toenail for about two years and Dr. Lukoff suggested we remove it. The operation and healing process went smoothly and although I no longer have the toenail, the area healed up just right and looks way better than I expected!
Neundorf F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Have had foot pain for three years,been to three doctors at Boston hospitals with no results. Always told same thing there is no good therapy for plantar fasciitis. Saw doctor Lukow and after treatment experienced no pain within two days, continuing treatment at present.
Donald T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Competent, qualified and attentive to his patience.....my feet have never been more happy !
Sara E.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lukoff is fantastic. You can tell he is a wonderful doctor by how fantastic his assistants and staff are - I have never had a bad experience at either location. I'm pretty young to need a podiatrist but they are not judgmental and have never made me feel uncomfortable. My feet are a hot mess. I have plantar fasciitis, bunions, fallen arches, flat feet, weak ankles, heel spurs, you name it. He is very patient and thorough - I personally cannot believe the people I worked with are the same people some of these other reviews are talking about. Trust me when I say just take his advice - if he advises it, do it. You will feel so much better.
Sara E.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lukoff is fantastic. You can tell he is a wonderful doctor by how fantastic his assistants and staff are - I have never had a bad experience at either location. I'm pretty young to need a podiatrist but they are not judgmental and have never made me feel uncomfortable. My feet are a hot mess. I have plantar fasciitis, bunions, fallen arches, flat feet, weak ankles, heel spurs, you name it. He is very patient and thorough - I personally cannot believe the people I worked with are the same people some of these other reviews are talking about. Trust me when I say just take his advice - if he advises it, do it. You will feel so much better.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/23/18
My experience is coming from 30 years ago when I saw Dr. Lukoff, he fixed bunions on my feet. I was able to still work during that time. He just took very good care of a young person who didn't have a lot of money but had some insurance, since then my feet have been awesome! I ran marathons, I walk all of the with time. I'm on my feet constantly without having any pain and I've kept up with the orthotics that he suggested 30 years ago. Thank you again. Dr Lukoff. I will always be grateful and indebted to you. After all, your feet or your foundation, thank you thankyou!!
James S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Before recieving treatment prior to my visit to foot care specialist, I was not pleased with my treatment at a local Boston area Podiatrist, so I searched the website for alternative treatment I am glad I did my exsperiance was like night and day, Footcare Specialists had a lot more to offer me for my conditions that I have,i am very pleased with the service am receiving. Thank you Dr. Marshall Lukoff.
Tina L.
Submitted 09/18/18
My minor son is a patient of Dr. Lukoff. Our experience with Dr. Lukoff and his staff was and still is excellent.. they are all very nice. Dr Lukoff has a no nonsense approach. He is kind and knows what he is doing. Dr. Lukoff is our family podiatrist.. he’s awesome!
Alan T.
Submitted 09/14/18
A Great Job by All ..... Highly recommend Dr. Marshall Lukoff ..... Website is easy to get and send info to the staff or doctor ..........
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/11/18
As a lifelong member of foot issues, Dr. Lukoff has reduced the pain issues and helped me during difficult times. He is professional, knowledgeable, and would recommend him for foot issues. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Paul D.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very nice staff, and Dr. Lukoff really takes the time to get to know what is going on with you so as to give you the best advice for your particular situation. Definitely glad I went to see him.
Steven A.
Submitted 09/04/18
I've had chronic foot pain for the past 5 years. It has held me back quite a bit. However, in 5 years of going to physicians and other podiatrists, my feet have not felt nearly as good as after going to see Dr. Lukoff for just a few months. His multi-faceted approach to taking care of my plantar fasciitis has helped my pain improve rapidly, and now I have two pairs of orthotics that I can use when dancing, running, or even walking. Dr. Lukoff is always able to fit me into his schedule and I'm almost always seen right away, even when I get there early. He seems really committed to getting me back up and running again (quite literally). He also takes the time to listen and answer my questions, which I appreciate. I'd highly recommend him!
Tracy C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Lukoff and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so confortable when I was nervous about a procedure I had never done before. Their calm demeanors and comfort in their knowledge shined through and made the whole experience wonderful. I will be going to him for all future podiatry needs!